2PARMA Project eu fp7

Project Partners


Politecnico di Milano (POLIMI)
Dipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione
Via Ponzio 34/5
20133, Milano
Italy
Contact Person
Prof. Cristina Silvano (Project Coordinator)
Phone: +39-02-2399-3692
Fax: +39-02-2399-3411
silvano@elet.polimi.it
Contact Person
Prof. William Fornaciari (Project Technical Manager)
Phone: +39-02-2399-3504
Fax: +39-02-2399-3411
fornacia@elet.polimi.it
POLIMI

STMicroelectronics SRL (STM-I)
2 Via C. Olivetti
20041, Agrate Brianza
Italy
Contact Person
Dr. Diego Melpignano
Phone: +33 47 6585 231
Fax: +33 47 6585 650
diego.melpignano@st.com
STM

STMicroelectronics Grenoble 2 SAS (STM-F)
12, Rue Jules Horowitz
38019, Grenoble
France
Contact Person
Dr. Diego Melpignano
Phone: +33 47 6585 231
Fax: +33 47 6585 650
diego.melpignano@st.com
STM

Fraunhofer Institute for Telecommunications Heinrich Hertz Institute (HHI)
37 Einsteinufer
10587, Berlin
Germany
Contact Person
Dr. Benno Stabernack
Phone: +49-30-31002-661
Fax: +49-30-3927200
benno.stabernack@hhi.fraunhofer.de
HHI

Interuniversitair Micro-Electronica Center
Kapeldreef 75
3001, Leuven
Belgium
Contact Person
Dr. Chantal Couvreur
Smart Systems and Energy Technology - Digital Components
Phone: +32 16 28 80 05
Fax: +32 16 28 15 15
ykman@imec.be
IMEC

Institute of Communication and Computer Systems
Iroon Polytechneiou 9
157 73, Zografou
Athens, Greece
Phone: +30 210 7722489
Fax: +30 210 7722490
Contact Person
Prof. Dimitrios Soudris
National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)
School of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Microprocessors and Digital Systems Lab (MicroLab)
Phone: +30 210 7724270
Fax: +30 210 7722428
dsoudris@microlab.ntua.gr
ICCS

Rheinisch-Westfaelische Technische Hochschule Aachen
55 Templergraben
52056, Aachen
Germany
Contact Person
Mr. Torsten Kempf
Institute for Integrated Signal Processing Systems (ISS)
Phone: +49-241-80-28273
Fax: +49-241-80-22195
torsten.kempf@iss.rwth-aachen.de
RWTH

Synopsys Inc.
15A Interleuvenlaan
3001, Leuven
Belgium
Contact Person
Bart Vanthournout
Phone: +32 (0)16 38 70 39
Fax: +32-16-396329
bartv@synopsys.com
SNPS